0027234: Code duplication: Convert_CompBezierCurvesToBSplineCurve* in ShapeConstruct
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 16:39:15 +0000 (19:39 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 12:21:19 +0000 (15:21 +0300)
commit9a9a3edfd8bf3d5e5290b28a05cab7c6c5973ff6
tree7b2e60a417d4f252f4d13751e9701ad85ee09b1a
parent02fd709bbbecd924df255472822c8c4ebe259c82
0027234: Code duplication: Convert_CompBezierCurvesToBSplineCurve* in ShapeConstruct

Classes from ShapeConstruct duplicating the ones from Convert package are removed.
Protection against joining segments when degree is 1 is introduced in Convert classes.
Optimization previously made in Convert_CompBezierCurvesToBSplineCurve class (within #25256) is applied to 2d equivalent.

Data for automatic upgrade procedure are extended to replace removed classes by their duplicates from Convert.

// cout disabled unless OCCT_DEBUG is defined
adm/upgrade.dat
src/Convert/Convert_CompBezierCurves2dToBSplineCurve2d.cxx
src/Convert/Convert_CompBezierCurvesToBSplineCurve.cxx
src/ShapeConstruct/FILES
src/ShapeConstruct/ShapeConstruct_CompBezierCurves2dToBSplineCurve2d.cxx [deleted file]
src/ShapeConstruct/ShapeConstruct_CompBezierCurves2dToBSplineCurve2d.hxx [deleted file]
src/ShapeConstruct/ShapeConstruct_CompBezierCurvesToBSplineCurve.cxx [deleted file]
src/ShapeConstruct/ShapeConstruct_CompBezierCurvesToBSplineCurve.hxx [deleted file]