0031159: Visualization - Font_FontMgr skips sub-faces within .ttc font collections
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 11:31:48 +0000 (14:31 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 13:51:15 +0000 (16:51 +0300)
commit9a90a4524e99eb594202762ce206d567c19bae61
tree4a30414686665631d0ad697f19385183590157df
parent31a5a359bb1bef38ac0e3d1380dcce91e8631958
0031159: Visualization - Font_FontMgr skips sub-faces within .ttc font collections

Font_SystemFont now defines Face Id in addition to file path.
Font_FontMgr::CheckFont() has been extended to return the list of Faces from font collections.
src/Font/Font_BRepFont.cxx
src/Font/Font_BRepFont.hxx
src/Font/Font_FTFont.cxx
src/Font/Font_FTFont.hxx
src/Font/Font_FontMgr.cxx
src/Font/Font_FontMgr.hxx
src/Font/Font_SystemFont.cxx
src/Font/Font_SystemFont.hxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ObjectCommands.cxx