0024843: CLang warnings -Wconstant-logical-operand
authorski <ski@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 15:16:58 +0000 (19:16 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:58:55 +0000 (19:58 +0400)
commit9a86ffeb7ee16feb4a696c44ec68bc966fd664f6
tree09c584b27ac12f64bc77cb49c40672e507757bcd
parenta743e2e5e856aec2fc26e8409f265440dbf72c33
0024843: CLang warnings -Wconstant-logical-operand

Logical expression is corrected to take into account input argument
src/TopOpeBRepTool/TopOpeBRepTool_makeTransition.cxx