0027029: Possible regression in test de iges_1 L6 because of fix for issue 26837
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 14:43:19 +0000 (17:43 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Dec 2015 14:30:46 +0000 (17:30 +0300)
commit9a7b15dc60165a7368a0baf8b180be0bb8907e30
tree22c213138b6a1a9595514687b94b73705ff95a2d
parent86e810711f5c9b24ebc3cc43336ae7a67e2f7c87
0027029: Possible regression in test de iges_1 L6 because of fix for issue 26837

In BRepLib::SameRange, allow exceeding curve range for periodic curves.

Test cases returned to the state before fix for issue #26837.
src/GeomLib/GeomLib.cxx
tests/de/iges_1/L6
tests/de/iges_1/P2