0023145: Suspicious else (2)
authorika <ika@opencascade.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 14:10:31 +0000 (18:10 +0400)
committerika <ika@opencascade.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 10:27:40 +0000 (14:27 +0400)
commit9a79c9529a577a0d67e710ab4eeaf6b73cbc58f9
treeb9700aa107bfb0ef0be3195a3046882ecdb4dab1
parent80cead41362d02343bfb4caee96a39750ba5a63e
0023145: Suspicious else (2)

else statement was incorrect, is has been changed.
src/LocalAnalysis/LocalAnalysis_SurfaceContinuity.cxx