0030922: Visualization - OpenGl_Text wrong local transformation if text has not own...
authormzernova <mzernova@opencascade.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 11:24:26 +0000 (14:24 +0300)
committermzernova <mzernova@opencascade.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 11:29:41 +0000 (14:29 +0300)
commit9a31c0106462f21cf7dfa631f39e3b8886969f51
treef2f697487b6a890f3cb70c3aa568d2f01c3fc657
parent32b723d5c6c781dec7fed9ddca674caf0ccf6979
0030922: Visualization - OpenGl_Text wrong local transformation if text has not own attach point

bugs/vis/bug30922: test case added
tests/bugs/vis/bug30922 [new file with mode: 0644]