0030597: Result of BRepOffsetAPI_MakePipeShell doesn't match the given profiles
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 15:24:16 +0000 (18:24 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 13:53:36 +0000 (16:53 +0300)
commit9a1701fbcb2f58d55a3e1893bede9744a9047662
tree37c87e9dc2db46b90e2f6d4ff7d33eb23450863b
parentc68c346d2bf899694ee756c92a3ab6c8f63effd6
0030597: Result of BRepOffsetAPI_MakePipeShell doesn't match the given profiles

Modify the local function EdgeToBSpline of BRepFill_NSections to build a BSpline curve of general type for each curve of profile.
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_NSections.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug30597