0022470: Crash during IGES import
authorapv <apv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 09:15:26 +0000 (13:15 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 10:44:26 +0000 (14:44 +0400)
commit9a05760b6b07313e5d4ced3ca6eda1aa923785c2
tree9d57ebee4a19dac70489b4d4dcfd00b3f47872e9
parent5435450fc5e3b354d2db16001459510a44f2c64e
0022470: Crash during IGES import
Adding test case
tests/bugs/xde/bug22470 [new file with mode: 0644]