0031671: Coding Rules - eliminate warnings issued by clang 11
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2020 12:12:49 +0000 (15:12 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 13:08:17 +0000 (16:08 +0300)
commit99ee8f1a83f3e29af4fa149bd95e48001e0d86c8
treee1eaf17dac0c674c0d25b48c19a6bb4f86814b5a
parent7465bfa65ef4cc60242a1322c3650185f995497c
0031671: Coding Rules - eliminate warnings issued by clang 11

Fixed -Wdeprecated-copy warning by removing trivial operator=.
Fixed formatting issues in places producing -Wmisleading-indentation warning.
src/AppDef/AppDef_LinearCriteria.cxx
src/CSLib/CSLib.cxx
src/LDOM/LDOM_CharReference.cxx
src/MoniTool/MoniTool_TypedValue.cxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_BaseList.hxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_BaseSequence.hxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_BaseVector.cxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_BaseVector.hxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_Vector.hxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_ViewerSelector.cxx
src/ShapeAnalysis/ShapeAnalysis_Geom.cxx