0024113: Provide missing OpenGl_VertexBuffer::SubData() specializations
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 07:25:38 +0000 (11:25 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 07:27:07 +0000 (11:27 +0400)
commit99d99a6db2edd9aeac3b629aa0ef7bc7ef076a1c
tree50d0f152ebf13e3c684e79ac62177c2769e02e68
parent29cb310ae9d84501469362415ba4080b55d138fa
0024113: Provide missing OpenGl_VertexBuffer::SubData() specializations
remark on doxygen documentation
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_VertexBuffer.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_VertexBuffer.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_VertexBufferEditor.hxx