0025697: Regression : Section obtained after command "bsection" in Test Harness is...
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 14:06:33 +0000 (17:06 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 14:12:26 +0000 (17:12 +0300)
commit99c5f9f0452d858b6b8d1437d13b67e1618d9897
treef69306f6bdc8c4261105e850fb48ffeb26e89888
parent1b7ae951462fcc41b8305ae4d2000240208b60e8
0025697: Regression : Section obtained after command "bsection" in Test Harness is incorrect.

Interface of bopcurves DDRAW-command were extended. Now it is possible to obtain
a) only 3D-curves;
b) 3D-curves and 2D-curves on one of surfaces intersected (surface can be selected);
c) 3D-curves and 2D-curves on every surface intersected.

Use "help bopcurves" to see detail information.

Added test cases bugs/modalg_5/bug25697_1 bug25697_2

Small changes in test case bugs/modalg_5/bug25697_2
src/BOPTest/BOPTest_BOPCommands.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25697_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25697_2 [new file with mode: 0644]