0027066: BRepFeat_MakeCylindricalHole::Perform() hides overloaded virtual function
authorisn <isn@opencascade.com>
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 15:32:41 +0000 (18:32 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 12:14:08 +0000 (15:14 +0300)
commit99ac7b2e40767d445c40256ff0c0c3d6f8282f1a
treef21179652b529df91be9fa443edb5e6337820942
parent52849da68c63cffd58a99befad7174e72053db06
0027066: BRepFeat_MakeCylindricalHole::Perform() hides overloaded virtual function

Moving to protected section
src/BRepFeat/BRepFeat_MakeCylindricalHole.hxx