0030888: Data Exchange, RWGltf_CafReader - fix misprint in condition while iterating...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 9 Aug 2019 21:16:05 +0000 (00:16 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 14:36:58 +0000 (17:36 +0300)
commit9975d32acfb5962419fc905f6e7df055281e7fee
tree30fac0477082b204d342012a64b7f10da55db49e
parenta6b55fba089b324d58781be0fbb81685db9305d9
0030888: Data Exchange, RWGltf_CafReader - fix misprint in condition while iterating binary glTF 2.0 chunks
src/RWGltf/RWGltf_CafReader.cxx