0026647: BRepTools::UVBounds() computes zero range by V
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Sun, 6 Sep 2015 13:46:08 +0000 (16:46 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 13:31:40 +0000 (16:31 +0300)
commit9966161704ee76bdd96436c4169bc3de2c6884e1
tree8d26d67786eeb845ea98823089b51ccb74830b47
parent69f0a0fd28bd1dc7435dbcf7dcab3a241485820d
0026647: BRepTools::UVBounds() computes zero range by V

Calculation of bounding box on conic 2d curves corrected to work properly if specified parametric range is in negative values.

Test case added
src/BndLib/BndLib_Add2dCurve.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26647 [new file with mode: 0644]