0030795: BRepOffsetAPI_MakePipeShell: hangs on the attached model and produces infini...
authorakaftasev <akaftasev@opencascade.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 15:44:19 +0000 (18:44 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2020 17:00:47 +0000 (20:00 +0300)
commit992876e98fb97d08ae284ce0722468b40f97926f
treea5053fe5f17391599806c3f7e19d8d89428ad7e2
parenteca6e7c547a3a5e12c9d4041b945ac99172bb254
0030795: BRepOffsetAPI_MakePipeShell: hangs on the attached model and produces infinite rails

Added new condition to catch bad shape
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_Sweep.cxx
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_Sweep.hxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug30787
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug30795 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/pipe/standard/G1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/pipe/standard/G2 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/pipe/standard/G3 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/pipe/standard/G4 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/pipe/standard/G5 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/pipe/standard/G6 [new file with mode: 0644]