0026776: Bad result of section algorithm
authormkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 12:54:31 +0000 (15:54 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 12:47:08 +0000 (15:47 +0300)
commit98f5d739e3dc99778f5b2aa2dcd85b88aa809f5c
treeaff398c6e6854aaf9f2771facc2abaf0d94a71df
parentdfdfa61fb5a7cfde38696f4d1678d15712689007
0026776: Bad result of section algorithm
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug26776 [new file with mode: 0644]