0029823: Visualization, TKOpenGl - highlighting by Bounding Box mistreats Local Trans... IR-2018-07-06 JT-12-WEEK37
authormnv <mnv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 08:21:35 +0000 (11:21 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 12:56:27 +0000 (15:56 +0300)
commit98b15dbfceedf1593b974da1e8cb2621465ab81b
tree87c5a5400d2e01c60788da30a63adb1115a7ec38
parent1b661a81d561e4de7c9bbc8665ef0656eaf39eb4
0029823: Visualization, TKOpenGl - highlighting by Bounding Box mistreats Local Transformation

The problem when object transformation was applied to the bounding box twice has been fixed in OpenGl_Structure.
OpenGl_ShaderManager has been extended with GLSL program drawing bounding box.
OpenGl_Structure does not create extra Groups for drawing bounding box.
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_CStructure.hxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Structure.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderManager.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderManager.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Structure.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Structure.hxx
tests/v3d/glsl/bndbox1 [new file with mode: 0644]