0030366: Coding Rules - GeometryTest_API2dCommands.cxx seems to be excess
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 14:49:08 +0000 (17:49 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 4 Feb 2019 12:06:57 +0000 (15:06 +0300)
commit98ae54f728a7ed99c2b4e4d5fc06488a3ccb2ddd
treea935e171ee7d1b43cf1834d9699c0ace2c658866
parentc1197a157530359ec94443c53bcd32a48b3e0b18
0030366: Coding Rules - GeometryTest_API2dCommands.cxx seems to be excess
src/GeometryTest/FILES
src/GeometryTest/GeometryTest.cxx
src/GeometryTest/GeometryTest.hxx
src/GeometryTest/GeometryTest_API2dCommands.cxx [deleted file]