0026620: Shape healing unreasonably downgrades tolerance of a face
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 11:54:59 +0000 (14:54 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 11:59:43 +0000 (14:59 +0300)
commit98a4340017efe352ca177d30440af50c7bae3a74
treec2bb2d0107416c2967b0665fe9cb3f159ff77e18
parent7636352267413f203590d2fc707dc002d7c112ac
0026620: Shape healing unreasonably downgrades tolerance of a face

Added face support in SameParameter in classes ShapeAnalysis_Edge, ShapeFix_Edge.

Test case for issue CR26620

Minor correction.
src/ShapeAnalysis/ShapeAnalysis_Edge.cxx
src/ShapeAnalysis/ShapeAnalysis_Edge.hxx
src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix.cxx
src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix_Edge.cxx
src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix_Edge.hxx
src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix_Face.cxx
src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix_Shape.cxx
src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix_Wire.cxx
tests/bugs/heal/bug26620 [new file with mode: 0644]