0026157: NCollection, TCollection packages - IndexedMap, IndexedDataMap ::Substitute...
authorapl <apl@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 11:55:07 +0000 (14:55 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 6 May 2015 12:02:37 +0000 (15:02 +0300)
commit985aed12ec436fe73e0f3b41730582bb7bd30991
tree252ac65d765f0777f44e383a05f38b920db1f1d9
parentd66bd706cee3788d128f47c1968b03321065d80d
0026157: NCollection, TCollection packages - IndexedMap, IndexedDataMap ::Substitute() do not allow passing equal key for the same index

cosmetic remarks from msv
src/NCollection/NCollection_IndexedDataMap.hxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_IndexedMap.hxx
src/QANCollection/QANCollection_Test.cxx
src/TCollection/TCollection_IndexedDataMap.gxx
src/TCollection/TCollection_IndexedMap.gxx