0026781: Coding rules - eliminate GCC warning -Wunused-result
authorrkv <rkv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 07:13:28 +0000 (10:13 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 12:04:43 +0000 (15:04 +0300)
commit9816003815d35b11a381968bd1e7af2ae01f688f
tree86ad0d8c3a1e506e50b789ed328267cc2d950826
parent71958f7db20660967e0c4851bdc8a9ec85bcbc38
0026781: Coding rules - eliminate GCC warning -Wunused-result

Check return code of fgets() and system() within FSD_BinaryFile::ReadChar(),
IFSelect_SessionFile::ReadFile(), IFSelect_SessionPilot::ReadScript(),
OSD_File::Print(), OSD_Process::Spawn(), RWStl::ReadAscii(), iges_lire().
src/FSD/FSD_BinaryFile.cxx
src/IFSelect/IFSelect_SessionFile.cxx
src/IFSelect/IFSelect_SessionPilot.cxx
src/IGESFile/liriges.c
src/OSD/OSD_File.cxx
src/OSD/OSD_Process.cxx
src/OSD/OSD_Process.hxx
src/RWStl/RWStl.cxx