0023427: Unused C-sources in OSD package
authormmv <mmv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 5 Feb 2014 13:20:39 +0000 (17:20 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 10:04:01 +0000 (14:04 +0400)
commit97f7a9d8754f6be053117056e0b4114a5c0637e3
treeeb9277aad55c3be76d6d599f21425ade66aab95f
parent38e756a1f10767e1082cb24eb28dece4efd6c8c0
0023427: Unused C-sources in OSD package

Deleted unused sources in OSD package
15 files changed:
src/OSD/FILES
src/OSD/OSD.cdl [changed mode: 0644->0755]
src/OSD/OSD_Cmailbox.c [deleted file]
src/OSD/OSD_Csemaphore.c [deleted file]
src/OSD/OSD_Csharedmemory.c [deleted file]
src/OSD/OSD_Error.cdl [changed mode: 0644->0755]
src/OSD/OSD_Error.cxx [changed mode: 0644->0755]
src/OSD/OSD_ErrorList.hxx [changed mode: 0644->0755]
src/OSD/OSD_Getkey.c [deleted file]
src/OSD/OSD_MailBox.cdl [deleted file]
src/OSD/OSD_MailBox.cxx [deleted file]
src/OSD/OSD_Semaphore.cdl [deleted file]
src/OSD/OSD_Semaphore.cxx [deleted file]
src/OSD/OSD_SharedMemory.cdl [deleted file]
src/OSD/OSD_SharedMemory.cxx [deleted file]