0028440: Documentation - Doxygen errors on Linux IR-2017-02-09
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 12:32:24 +0000 (15:32 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 13:19:15 +0000 (16:19 +0300)
commit97f3782bb01c0baab2a6c4fb51e22f6eb6b12c78
treea39ed1dd4db4bebeaec16da46d9a0b0aa7df2864
parentf87817bc03764490bd634e0a217ac9a3fa9529e2
0028440: Documentation - Doxygen errors on Linux

Extensions of PNG files is corrected to be lowercase
Duplicate subsection tag is corrected in Draw user guide
dox/dev_guides/upgrade/upgrade.md
dox/user_guides/boolean_operations/images/glue_options_image001.png [moved from dox/user_guides/boolean_operations/images/glue_options_image001.PNG with 100% similarity]
dox/user_guides/boolean_operations/images/glue_options_image002.png [moved from dox/user_guides/boolean_operations/images/glue_options_image002.PNG with 100% similarity]
dox/user_guides/boolean_operations/images/glue_options_image003.png [moved from dox/user_guides/boolean_operations/images/glue_options_image003.PNG with 100% similarity]
dox/user_guides/boolean_operations/images/glue_options_image004.png [moved from dox/user_guides/boolean_operations/images/glue_options_image004.PNG with 100% similarity]
dox/user_guides/boolean_operations/images/glue_options_image005.png [moved from dox/user_guides/boolean_operations/images/glue_options_image005.PNG with 100% similarity]
dox/user_guides/draw_test_harness/draw_test_harness.md