0026010: [OCCT 6.8.0 regression] BRepFeat_SplitShape returns invalid shapes
authormkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 15:45:09 +0000 (18:45 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 6 May 2015 13:48:29 +0000 (16:48 +0300)
commit97f3106c05d5052297bac39ed571c85c0ac32350
tree3cf847a25d1f6fb4047d0c7f449a0c4781d9f512
parent63073e35ce67f9d52865a96e05b555bae6413764
0026010: [OCCT 6.8.0 regression] BRepFeat_SplitShape returns invalid shapes
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26010 [new file with mode: 0755]