0029515: Foundation Classes, OSD - 'Spawn' contains function that isn't available...
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 08:02:10 +0000 (11:02 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 11:56:57 +0000 (14:56 +0300)
commit97e96609651e1520229fe38a89978d7071f2f282
tree446dbb786736f0a18d981cbaf22a7fd169c4caca
parent0a0eec807ddf861841f628bb7b533ead4ab0a852
0029515: Foundation Classes, OSD - 'Spawn' contains function that isn't available on iOS

Method OSD_Process::Spawn() is removed as useless (not used across OCCT or products).
Note that on Linux, macOS, and Windows standard C function "system()" can be used directly instead, while iOS apparently does not support spawning separate processes at all.
src/OSD/OSD_Process.cxx
src/OSD/OSD_Process.hxx