0023789: Missing EOL in header files
authorvsr <vsr@opencascade.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 08:00:14 +0000 (12:00 +0400)
committervsr <vsr@opencascade.com>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 10:25:02 +0000 (14:25 +0400)
commit97c4a2fa37de6ee2184b668169ac98b26e5a61fb
tree72aa23c71f9301009019d48ad13c64de68a8bac0
parent5d1833ef0915746faf6c25b6448b01823b78809d
0023789: Missing EOL in header files
src/Font/Font_NListOfSystemFont.hxx
src/TopTools/TopTools_MutexForShapeProvider.hxx