0027242: Configuration - add missing Standard_EXPORT to OpenGl_TextBuilder class...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 06:53:35 +0000 (09:53 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 06:18:12 +0000 (09:18 +0300)
commit978ca537d519e6c164369587bd336b194088bab8
treea558d6392e693fa61bb2ea2bc1825dd5897706a4
parent04c2daa466434e5a01117ef1305dd3a9ac5697cb
0027242: Configuration - add missing Standard_EXPORT to OpenGl_TextBuilder class constructor
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_TextBuilder.hxx