0030474: Visualization - fallback font is ignored for missing font alias within Font_...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 4 Feb 2019 11:04:21 +0000 (14:04 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 4 Feb 2019 13:39:53 +0000 (16:39 +0300)
commit976627e601bb63590e8da863f116b2c3b963c144
tree03e5eea59e09b06c4dbc584944697b94ce08875b
parentd918208af6aa2917817c1ddf82057d4bd391ad8b
0030474: Visualization - fallback font is ignored for missing font alias within Font_FontMgr::FindFont()
src/Font/Font_FontMgr.cxx