0031258: Mesh - OCCT 7.4.0 VIS get wrong render data
authoroan <oan@opencascade.com>
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 10:21:38 +0000 (13:21 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 07:16:28 +0000 (10:16 +0300)
commit973f7d55bd2c99dd8378a0870b4629ab56eaeeed
tree879a987857a1aa17eefb66d5729baa1d578a94b8
parent0c74168c4237383a3d75a4034d544cdaad32e503
0031258: Mesh - OCCT 7.4.0 VIS get wrong render data

Check intervals for infinite value causing exception in GeomLib::NormEstim
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_NURBSRangeSplitter.cxx
tests/bugs/mesh/bug31258 [new file with mode: 0644]