0028641: Data Exchange - Support alpha-channel of color
authorika <ika@opencascade.com>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 07:18:05 +0000 (10:18 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 10:03:27 +0000 (13:03 +0300)
commit973d410ea472930ecb2e4f367ea9b7db1ad3ed79
tree03ac2a50932df3b6d7c9b2a683f59b8a25cee3a4
parent1406e955b3fe27dea45ce9769d47aa21e0b7e9f0
0028641: Data Exchange - Support alpha-channel of color

Use Quantity_ColorRGBA instead Quantity_Color in XCAFDoc_Color attribute
Add methods to color tool for processing RGBA
Update Color driver
Update Draw commands
src/BinMXCAFDoc/BinMXCAFDoc_ColorDriver.cxx
src/XCAFDoc/XCAFDoc_Color.cxx
src/XCAFDoc/XCAFDoc_Color.hxx
src/XCAFDoc/XCAFDoc_ColorTool.cxx
src/XCAFDoc/XCAFDoc_ColorTool.hxx
src/XDEDRAW/XDEDRAW.cxx
src/XDEDRAW/XDEDRAW_Colors.cxx
tests/bugs/xde/bug28641 [new file with mode: 0644]