0023831: Ghosts appears in 2D viewer of HLR MFC sample
authoraba <aba@opencascade.com>
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 13:39:13 +0000 (17:39 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 07:38:44 +0000 (11:38 +0400)
commit973191093d0b1f9adf602287a788ff47458139cd
treef732be3bf121f71cea89413138f5a6b883f4ff4e
parent2c896b8f8aca06cd44cc403087842e8faab98934
0023831: Ghosts appears in 2D viewer of HLR MFC sample

2d view updating was corrected. ISession2D_Shape drawing was corrected.
Style changes
samples/mfc/standard/08_HLR/src/SelectionDialog.cpp [changed mode: 0755->0644]
samples/mfc/standard/Common/ISession2D/ISession2D_Shape.cpp
samples/mfc/standard/Common/ISession2D/ISession2D_Shape.h