0022981: BRepOffsetAPI_ThruSections fails to build a surface from closed wires
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 13:02:56 +0000 (17:02 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 08:30:59 +0000 (12:30 +0400)
commit972bd4bfeb630ae36e26516a9d33e3a0e67cd60c
tree26baf06562987c9d58fccfac4468edc2c8516448
parent8c99d1caad54c567260513cb48eea82172bd02d4
0022981: BRepOffsetAPI_ThruSections fails to build a surface from closed wires

Added test case for issue 22981.
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug22981 [new file with mode: 0644]