0024701: TKernel - drop redundant headers Standard_ctype.hxx and Standard_inverse.h
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 11:16:22 +0000 (15:16 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 09:24:31 +0000 (13:24 +0400)
commit971c281b11e37e80052c948c6be05ef153eb8721
treec1e637771bc126f1397a5268b288c3f34bd2686c
parent3d68eaf52b16c65de3bf9b2d0fba9454e4082278
0024701: TKernel - drop redundant headers Standard_ctype.hxx and Standard_inverse.h
src/Standard/FILES
src/Standard/Standard_Character.hxx
src/Standard/Standard_ExtCharacter.hxx
src/Standard/Standard_ctype.hxx [deleted file]
src/Standard/Standard_inverse.h [deleted file]
src/TCollection/TCollection_AsciiString.cxx
src/TCollection/TCollection_ExtendedString.cxx