0025619: CAST analysis: Avoid classes with a non-empty destructor and not implementin...
authorazn <azn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 09:06:11 +0000 (12:06 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 11:04:02 +0000 (14:04 +0300)
commit96f3baccc551c4b4ad0f515d7df303db8983592e
treeac4f92dc190409d9aa1fa971c1f0d40a46d68b58
parent6b5b88d70726548d087d441a4d8365d60a151080
0025619: CAST analysis: Avoid classes with a non-empty destructor and not implementing both an assignment operator and a copy constructor

- Fix compilation errors.
- Branch has been rebased on new master.

0025619: CAST analysis: Avoid classes with a non-empty destructor and not implementing both an assignment operator and a copy constructor

The problem has been removed from following classes:
- tsee_entity
- Select3D_PointData
- Standard_MMgrFactory
- ProjLib_OnSurface
- BinomAllocator
- OSD_PerfMeter
- StorageInfo
- OpenGl_UnpackAlignmentSentry
- IntPatch_InfoPD
- TableauRejection
- Draw_View
- BOPTest_Session
- BOPCol_MemBlock
- BSB_T3Bits
- NCollection_Handle::Ptr
- Buffer (from Standard_Boolean Message_MsgFile::LoadFile (const Standard_CString))
src/BOPTest/BOPTest_Objects.cxx
src/Draw/Draw_View.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Draw/Draw_View.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Draw/Draw_Viewer.cxx
src/Draw/FILES
src/HLRBRep/HLRBRep_Data.cxx
src/Message/Message_MsgFile.cxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_Handle.hxx
src/OSD/OSD_MAllocHook.cxx
src/OSD/OSD_PerfMeter.hxx
src/TestTopOpe/TestTopOpe_HDSCommands.cxx