0026613: Coding - avoid use of macros in Resource_Manager.cxx
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 13:47:09 +0000 (16:47 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 09:07:46 +0000 (12:07 +0300)
commit969d1cafabda8bc2741f0dd94b3afdfa84882cdb
treed3eb1ba87913f53510329ad5722268e84ffaf81e
parentdd2f1b750068bb7aa64f2cff128cff352b1a5c50
0026613: Coding - avoid use of macros in Resource_Manager.cxx

Replace macros by enum Resource_KindOfLine.
src/Resource/Resource_Manager.cxx