0029559: Samples - wrong copyright statement in FuncDemo
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 15:16:39 +0000 (18:16 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 11:56:44 +0000 (14:56 +0300)
commit967905a364d51ac0b934deecd0726914849d98d3
tree7e26d97e47941b086a9249f39eee487e76673484
parent8c088c52fc6383168c53f674205c983d157925f7
0029559: Samples - wrong copyright statement in FuncDemo

Update FuncDemo sample according to new elasticnodes example in Qt.
samples/qt/FuncDemo/src/edge.cpp
samples/qt/FuncDemo/src/edge.h
samples/qt/FuncDemo/src/graphwidget.cpp
samples/qt/FuncDemo/src/graphwidget.h
samples/qt/FuncDemo/src/main.cpp
samples/qt/FuncDemo/src/mainwindow.cpp
samples/qt/FuncDemo/src/mainwindow.h
samples/qt/FuncDemo/src/node.cpp
samples/qt/FuncDemo/src/node.h