0027260: Incorrect result of General Fuse operation
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 11:33:50 +0000 (14:33 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 14:42:37 +0000 (17:42 +0300)
commit964e27d91c28024f1fa37985c474b3ee167a683e
tree099852818ce71974bb6dd685791733cd7390284c
parentd26375e22c0eb753fdb00d29814eebf41299f9f5
0027260: Incorrect result of General Fuse operation

Added test case bugs/modalg_6/bug27260
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27260 [new file with mode: 0644]