0024504: Wrong result obtained by Exterma Curve/Curve.
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 06:28:27 +0000 (10:28 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 10:45:58 +0000 (14:45 +0400)
commit963532f8a2c5d8f42154fdc6c426380b88f326fd
treec4ff95b37b5aa0bf2edc53876eadc2142d9744f4
parentb353b9b4352de5ed6decb0fe3389a455177e6f98
0024504: Wrong result obtained by Exterma Curve/Curve.

Test case added.
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24504 [new file with mode: 0644]