0023001: Mistake in OpenGl_FrameBuffer::IsValidDepthBuffer
authorapl <apl@opencascade.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 11:59:42 +0000 (15:59 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 14:17:17 +0000 (18:17 +0400)
commit96352003af6bf7b25b6d8b60e7242199951d81e2
tree2e98fd37f416424b84b7ac157e840ecd2c29f3b5
parent34a44cbd3bef2a041f922e102a4ca80221dd7f9d
0023001: Mistake in OpenGl_FrameBuffer::IsValidDepthBuffer
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_FrameBuffer.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace_2.cxx