0030174: ShapeUpgrade_UnifySameDomain does not unify cylindrical faces
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 13:30:56 +0000 (16:30 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 13:06:32 +0000 (16:06 +0300)
commit9619ef4c940cd127193522054b4a773c5260918d
tree15437810d2dd3ee288579d78ff9786c2d2299865
parente28b8c6218617f6842d598917626427be468dd45
0030174: ShapeUpgrade_UnifySameDomain does not unify cylindrical faces

Hotfix for issue 27271 (avoiding potential seam edges) is deleted.

Correction of test case
26 files changed:
src/ShapeUpgrade/ShapeUpgrade_UnifySameDomain.cxx
tests/boolean/removefeatures/A1
tests/boolean/removefeatures/A2
tests/boolean/removefeatures/A3
tests/boolean/removefeatures/A4
tests/boolean/removefeatures/A5
tests/boolean/removefeatures/A6
tests/boolean/removefeatures/A8
tests/boolean/removefeatures/B1
tests/boolean/removefeatures/B2
tests/boolean/removefeatures/B3
tests/boolean/removefeatures/B4
tests/boolean/removefeatures/B5
tests/boolean/removefeatures/B8
tests/boolean/removefeatures/B9
tests/boolean/removefeatures/F1
tests/boolean/removefeatures/F2
tests/boolean/removefeatures/F3
tests/boolean/removefeatures/F4
tests/boolean/removefeatures/G3
tests/boolean/removefeatures/G4
tests/boolean/simplify/A3
tests/bugs/heal/bug27000_1
tests/bugs/heal/bug27894
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27271
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug30174 [new file with mode: 0644]