0027856: Regression vs 6.7.1: General Fuse operation fails to fuse the solids
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 13:39:13 +0000 (16:39 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 14:26:00 +0000 (17:26 +0300)
commit95f8c6082dae20e53c196418ed9790fe78757109
tree63bce35acf054a7f6a9043d23089fcb97c3dbe0f
parentdd6b34fda4834c0db1e2f4fde3a8ae832cc8009b
0027856: Regression vs 6.7.1: General Fuse operation fails to fuse the solids

Method WorkWithBoundaries::BoundaryEstimation(...) has been brought in balance with IsParallel(...) method, which checks if cylinder axes are parallel.
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_ImpImpIntersection_4.gxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27856_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27856_2 [new file with mode: 0644]