0024315: Use delayed release of resources in OpenGl aspects for consistency
authorapl <apl@opencascade.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 16:38:26 +0000 (20:38 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 09:35:33 +0000 (13:35 +0400)
commit95eef64da27c7bb233ae91547f2533d66e4f09f2
tree9e20267666f94c74450ed78d964c1c1bb77b932a
parentb92a64cc68a903016a40f775e785a51a42f96135
0024315: Use delayed release of resources in OpenGl aspects for consistency

- Do delayed release of face texture resource of OpenGl_AspectFace, point sprite texture of OpenGl_AspectMarker
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_AspectFace.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_AspectMarker.cxx