0030329: Move BRepMesh_IncAllocator to NCollection package
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 4 Feb 2019 09:21:14 +0000 (12:21 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 4 Feb 2019 14:48:14 +0000 (17:48 +0300)
commit95c882e9d45466a9e296f33fb6a10289cf40332f
treed7f766dc57f8d1e5bd71001d6a20604ab2c37287
parent976627e601bb63590e8da863f116b2c3b963c144
0030329: Move BRepMesh_IncAllocator to NCollection package

NCollection_IncAllocator has been extended with optional mutex allocation (disabled by default).
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_FaceChecker.cxx
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_IncAllocator.hxx [deleted file]
src/BRepMesh/FILES
src/BRepMeshData/BRepMeshData_Model.cxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_IncAllocator.cxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_IncAllocator.hxx