0030802: Draw Harness - add scrollbars to DFBrowse
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 08:38:54 +0000 (11:38 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 16:38:47 +0000 (19:38 +0300)
commit95bde2af7f2f47158d08e43249ebc4a9dc22fc40
tree2b15d0a9ede969364e08a9a66d3b1294f02efb85
parent64a44752853acc129e137c533eb5564446a79f9f
0030802: Draw Harness - add scrollbars to DFBrowse
src/DrawResources/dftree.tcl