0025822: Visualization, TKOpenGl - front material should be used instead of back...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 12:49:22 +0000 (15:49 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 12:50:25 +0000 (15:50 +0300)
commit95b2678c735bea91fc860011c0fb9036016f33cf
tree72061d1f781c30a45ebccd6743d471641437fbe1
parent42b96b07b58c81a389ac971e8070321205d6de04
0025822: Visualization, TKOpenGl - front material should be used instead of back material within distinguish mode turned off

add test case v3d/glsl/distinguish_off
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderManager.cxx
tests/v3d/glsl/distinguish_off [new file with mode: 0644]