0027929: Methods D0 and D1 for trimmed offset surface return different values if...
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 11:36:33 +0000 (14:36 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 09:27:40 +0000 (12:27 +0300)
commit95ae6ebb1b3fc43cee3a1227f82ea3fbc811bbc7
tree0eec934ef8db3b0934e36274b69b0ab88ec7b28a
parent41ce5887ad966f78c14eed62107b01daae9aae67
0027929: Methods D0 and D1 for trimmed offset surface return different values if the surface has osculating surface

Using osculating surface is forbidden if the normal to basis (for offset) surface is well defined.

Creation of test case for this issue.
Adjusting test cases according to their new behavior.
src/GeomEvaluator/GeomEvaluator_OffsetSurface.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_4/bug8842_8
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27929 [new file with mode: 0644]