0017126: Vizualisation in 3d viewer in Draw hungs up
authormkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 14:06:42 +0000 (18:06 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 11:51:10 +0000 (15:51 +0400)
commit95a2cf2f7488f74ed6b115d53916d1c0e913aff5
tree33dce0d9088b583ea669a427d4a86076a260736a
parenta967f10410c5e0507819649d075135d1b1515e44
0017126: Vizualisation in 3d viewer in Draw hungs up

Test cases added
tests/bugs/vis/bug17126 [new file with mode: 0644]