0024069: Confusion in the name of variables
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 06:36:44 +0000 (10:36 +0400)
committeremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 08:46:41 +0000 (12:46 +0400)
commit95978b285136cd9c197c6cbb9ccc69c3310f2a13
treefc8463c3e19581fe7b1bb627f252e8be695b2017
parent381a6d0e99d7f38d9c10eaf0f9e736c5c0994d53
0024069: Confusion in the name of variables
src/TestTopOpe/TestTopOpe_CORCommands.cxx
src/TopOpeBRepTool/TopOpeBRepTool_PROJECT.cxx
src/TopOpeBRepTool/TopOpeBRepTool_PROJECT.hxx