0028287: CMake install does not copy pdb files in RelWithDebInfo mode
authorski <ski@opencascade.com>
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 13:24:06 +0000 (16:24 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 16:13:01 +0000 (19:13 +0300)
commit956d63467f188172106254aac53593b25751a710
treee3e32924879989faacac76d1f836b9e9aa0bed34
parenta41ccd91d98b96e5942ddefc64f5f6f526826375
0028287: CMake install does not copy pdb files in RelWithDebInfo mode

Installation of .pdb files was corrected.
adm/cmake/occt_toolkit.cmake
adm/cmake/occt_toolkit_tool.cmake