0025242: Wrong result of cut operation.
authorpkv <pkv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 09:30:35 +0000 (13:30 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 11:58:10 +0000 (15:58 +0400)
commit955b3e71028d2295439b0d9671e9c8b9b35301e2
tree1771c2341c682752d5b09d2e08c1be1abce588aa
parent418864aea16924f5c9b360a2c5aced7c3c72800f
0025242: Wrong result of cut operation.

1. class BOPDS_Iterator
method:
void BOPDS_Iterator::Intersect()
The ttreatment of solid/* interferences has been added.

2 class BOPAlgo_PaveFiller
protected methods:
void BOPAlgo_PaveFiller::PerformVZ()
void BOPAlgo_PaveFiller::PerformEZ()
void BOPAlgo_PaveFiller::PerformFZ()
void BOPAlgo_PaveFiller::PerformZZ()
has been added.
The methods are to Compute
Vertex/Solid
Edge/Solid
Face/Solid
Solid/Solid
interferences.

3. class BOPAlgo_PaveFiller
protected method:
void BOPAlgo_PaveFiller::PerformFF()
Empty interferences has not been added in the interferences' table

4. class BOPAlgo_CheckerSI
protected methods:
void BOPAlgo_CheckerSI::PerformVZ()
void BOPAlgo_CheckerSI:PerformEZ()
void BOPAlgo_CheckerSI::PerformFZ()
void BOPAlgo_CheckerSI::PerformZZ()
has been removed.

5. class BOPAlgo_BOP
protected method:
void BOPAlgo_BOP::BuildRC()
void BOPAlgo_BOP::BuildSolid()
changed to treat non-interferred solids and keep it in the result as they were

Test case for issue #25242
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_BOP.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_CheckerSI.cdl
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_CheckerSI.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_PaveFiller.cdl
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_PaveFiller.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_PaveFiller_10.cxx [moved from src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_CheckerSI_1.cxx with 94% similarity]
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_PaveFiller_6.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/FILES
src/BOPDS/BOPDS_Iterator.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25242 [new file with mode: 0644]